The 2018 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Surfing New Zealand Inc has been rescheduled to be held at the Adams Centre for High Performance, 52 Miro Street, Mount Maunganui, Saturday 9th March 2019 at 10:30am.

Please see below for AGM documentation:

Official AGM Notice

Annual Report and Financial Accounts

Remits and General Business

AGM Agenda

Board Nominations
President – Chris Fougere
Vice President – Matt Sale
North Island Rep – Andrew Vette and Phil Wallis
Independent Board Member – Tania HuriaAdy van der Beek and Pauline Pullman

Please see below for details from the 2017 AGM.

2017 AGM Minutes – agm-minutes-2017
2017 Annual Report and Financials – annual_report_2017